Royal Jordanian Eyes Lagos

Royal Jordanian is considering opening a service to Lagos, Nigeria, in 2011. The airline already flies to Khartoum in Sudan, Tripoli in Libya and Tunis in Tunisia and Cairo, Alexandria and Sharm El Sheikh in Egypt, but Nigeria will be its first expansion into Sub-Saharan Africa.

Tags:

One response to “Royal Jordanian Eyes Lagos”

  1. Idris abdulraman oluwadamilare says :

    Goodday I will like to inform you that I travled with royal airjoudan from lagos to jedda coming back from medina to lagos on6th of august 2014 ,we arraive safly but I can not see my 13kg bag since then what can I do to get my bag?

Leave a Reply

