SkyBird Air to accept three Do328Jets

After years of refurbishment, SkyBird Air finally accepted its first aircraft last week. One Do 328Jet was ferried from Germany to Lagos last week, a second will follow this week (5N-BMH), and a third later this month. One aircraft is configured in a twelve passenger VIP-layout, while the other two are passenger airlines with 32 seats. The three Dorniers were in the past operated by Shell in Nigeria (as 5N-SPE, -SPM and -SPN). SkyBird Air is a new charter operator based at Lagos Airport, and allegedly owned by a former Borno State governor, Ali Modu Sheriff.

SkyBird Air – Do328Jet – 5N-SPE

Tags:

One response to “SkyBird Air to accept three Do328Jets”

  1. Claudia Obermaier says :

    Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren ich hoffe sie können mir weider helfen.Hatte im August ein Pilot kennengelernt über Facbook.Er heist Lauren Jack.er soll in Nigeria Flüge machen.Am 6 Oktober wollte er zu mir nach Deutschland kommen aber da hatte er ein Autounfall in der nähe Lagos.Jetzt weiss ich nicht ob es diesen Mann gibt da ich keine Auskunft bek.Habe nur viele Bilder von ihn.Können sie mir helfen ob es diesen Mann mit diesen Namen Lauren Jack gibt.Er liebt mich und wollte mich in sein leben haben.Einschließlich kommt er aus der USA.Mit Freundliche Gr.Claudia

Leave a Reply

